gaqmart.blogg.se

Gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion
Gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion









gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion

This mod requires both CBBE and BodySlide and Outfit Studio to work. After I published my tutorial video for updating references within an existing project, I was asked to share the reference I had created as others wanted to get the proverbial best of both worlds. This resource was initially created for my own use, to be able to use ousnius' newer CBBE muscle definition sliders and some other non-traditional sliders I have enjoyed in the past. This mod and any future updates will always be freeĬlick here for more information on the Forever Free promiseįirst off, I'm going to assume anybody showing interest in this knows at least a little about BodySlide and what a reference model and sliders for BodySlide are and are at least minimally familiar with Outfit Studio. This resource may not be included in any work, mod, resource, collection, or whatever that is being sold for money or any compensation received beyond recognition for sharing it. Again, it is the responsibility of any potential uploader to research those things. I am absolutely NOT, under any circumstances, granting permissions beyond what Caliente, ousnius, or anyone I credit have already granted.

gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion

It is the potential uploader's responsibility to determine if any such restrictions apply and to abide by them. I do not mind if this resource is used within other published mods or on other sites as long as I and the others mentioned in this file's credits are credited.Īs this file makes use of CBBE, BodySlide, and Outfit Studio, it is also limited and bound by any restrictions those mods may place on distribution. Should she also be absent or unresponsive for that period of time at the same time, go ahead and release your own update. However, if I should be absent from the Nexus or modding for more than three months from my last posting or not respond to a request for that long, the Nexus user MissMorose has full authority to make decisions on my mods and speak on my behalf. It is my intent to update for new sliders, so I would rather not see derivatives posted that would effectively compete with this resource. As far as I am concerned this file is a resource, free for all to make use of in projects.











Gurl f loverslab fallout 4 conversion